Japon

Our customers reviews


Evan S. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Japan Rail was such a user-friendly service. I really appreciated all of the extra information that was provided free of charge on tourism in japan, language guides, etc. I have already recommended Japan Rail to others and will continue to do so.

Stephen L. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

The pass was easy to order, and the instructions were very clear.

Arun S. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Both the rail pass as well as the wifi everywhere was a great experience without any problems. \nThank you for your excellent service.

Shen T. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Everything is excellence. I have been using the Japanese\nRail Pass for a total of nine times. I am quite satisfy the service provided Japan Rail Service.

Xinyi X. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Very prompt service and replies! Smooth transaction!

LUKE L. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

excellent and reliable

Virginia F. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Consider it is sending from UK to AU, and in less than 3 days I have received the pass on hand, this is more than just satisfied. I really appreciate the service that was provided, with all the detailed timetables.

Ramesh B. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

JR pass is one of the best innovation , that can be offered to foreign travellers, for visiting tourists. The ease of use, acceptability of the pass, the information system about product validity, etc are really well informed to the user. I will claim clearly that if you are a visitor to Japan and plan to travel by trains, then one should not miss top rebook this pass when you are in your origin country itself.on the whole JR pass experience is one of the best in Japan.

Martin H. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

We thought the whole process was fantastic.\n\nThanks you for helping to make our honeymoon perfect.

JEREMY A. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Information on website and staff at ticket counters is excellent!

Derek W. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Excellent service

Angus A. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

The service was good and was very convenient. Made travelling Japan easier.

Karen M. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Fantastic. in addition to our JR Passes we also rented a mobile wi-fi from Japan Rail Pass. It worked brilliantly well - our teenage daughter LOVED it!

Alexander G. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

Very fast delivery, highly recommended.

Andersson G. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

I would recommend this service to everybody because company is serious and responsible.

Nadine A. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

I loved it! Service was fantastic no matter where I was in Japan and the battery lasted more than a day. I'll definitely be doing this again next time I visit Japan. :]

Lisa M. - Jan 21 2017 - 5/5

By providing the ability to select a number of days you would, like to use the pass and not limiting it to only a couple of selections. We were there for 8 days and the only choices offered were for 7 or 14. 7 was too short and 14 was too long and expensive. visitors don't always spend 1 or 2 weeks as a vacation.

Eddie R. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

It was pretty convenient. Which there was more trains covered but it was great will do again.

Paul F. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

No regrets about getting a JR pass, when trying to decide if I should purchase one it sounded like it would be somewhat restrictive but it was great, I was able to move around the country with very little effort.

Susan N. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Ordering process was simple and arrived on a timely basis. Yes, definitely will recommend and will purchase again.

Lindsay A. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Made travelling in Japan easy and affordable.

Jon D. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Excellent website, superb customer service and great value for excellent wifi rental. Highly recommend.

Evelyn C. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

good

ENRIC F. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Everything was ok.\nI received the JR pass at home in a few days.\nI recommend it.

William S. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Absolutely excellent service and experience - wish we had this in the UK !

Dominic D. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Had a very straightforward experience with no problems.

Patrick T. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Great experience throughout. The pass is convenient and of great value.

Michael W. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

I'm from the USA and the rail system was a great experience.

Gabrielle T. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

I would strongly recommend it to other people. It made our travel within Japan so much easier!

CHEUK YAN Y. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

I am happy with the service, the JR pass arrived quick and I changed the ticket in Japan without any problem.

Chi Ping Y. - Jan 20 2017 - 4/5

The ticket order procedure was simple and easy. The delivery was very fast!

Sarah B. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Great customer support and issue resolution!

Ewa T. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

I was fully satisfied and I would definitely recommend you to others

Sarah H. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Perfect! No remarks!

VASKEN M. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Excellent Service

Arpad K. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

all went good , website easy to navigate, payment went through in no time, deliver cost to Australia by Fedex seems to be a bit pricey even more to Japan if you want your delivery to your Hotel or B&B

Lillian G. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass was an easy and fantastic process from start to finish! The website was easy to navigate, I had no trouble comparing and choosing which pass worked best for me. Receiving my pass in the mail took no time at all, and exchanging the pamphlet for my actual pass in Tokyo Station was easy and exciting! There is really no simpler or better way to travel around the beauty country of Japan than the Japan Rail Pass!

EMILIA C. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Very satisfied with service and, yes, I would recommend you to others.

Thomas W. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

We got our passes almost immediately (next day I believe) and they were easy to exchange for our actual rail passes in Japan. We had such a great time. When I make it back to Japan someday, I'll purchase rail passes through you again!

Emily O. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

The service received by Japan Experience was great. They were able to answer my questions and sent the JR Rail pass tickets really quick. \nI also liked that they asked for signature confirmation for the tickets. They also followed up when it took me a while to finally be there to receive and sign for them.

Norman Caesar T. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass is really cost efficient.

Juan C. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Excellent service!

Pat S. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Japan Rail was excellent! Everything was so efficient and everyone was very helpful.

Joseph M. - Jan 20 2017 - 4/5

Good source of the rail pass and the cash card at reasonable prices. However website was lacking in fully explaining the cash cards as they were accepted in more places than led to believe. Answer to question posed was okay though it took a long time for them to respond by email. Overall a good solid organization providing something that made our trip enjoyable.

Akiko L. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

Fast delivery and way affordable price than ordering from travel agent. It was $50 less expensive than my travel agent quoted price. We will use them again! Thanks.

TSUNEHIKO KAMEDA K. - Jan 20 2017 - 5/5

I was kept informed where my pass was traveling to reach me.. I could specify my preferred delivery time. The delivery was on time. The price was slightly lower than the competitors. I would recommend your company to others.\n

ALEJANDRO C. - Jan 19 2017 - 5/5

TODO MUY SIMPLE

Geovanni J. - Jan 19 2017 - 5/5

Great service!! It was the best thing I ever did.. \nI think the pass should be smaller and for the prize it should come with a lanyard to wear it

Andrew L. - Jan 19 2017 - 5/5

This is my 2nd time ordering a rail pass from you. I love how quickly you send it out. It would be nice to opt out of the map and booklet just because i still have one from the last time I ordered.

Nathan N. - Jan 19 2017 - 5/5

Straight forward and easy to use. Would purchase from again in the future.\n\nOne thing that would be nice to know is if your spouse has a different name in Japan than abroad, which name to use when ordering the rail pass.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
20922 Reviews eKomi

All reviews