Japon

Our customers reviews


Eric U. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Convenient, precise, and easy to use. Thanks so much, Japan Rail!!

GERALD T. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Very convienent...

Tim T. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Great experience. Very efficient system and people even spoke english

Ashley A. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Because *** helped make my trip awe8: travel was very easy. \nI thought it was a once in a lifetime trip, but I've already booked another trip in February & plan on purchasing another JR Pass.\nThank you!

Patrick Y. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Totally awesome

Joshua S. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

I saved money compared to not having the pass and the website was informative and easy to navigate. The items I ordered were received on time.

Karen W. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

It was easy to understand and use. Helped us make traveling easier and at a great price!

Davide P. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Used it to go everywhere, many premium rides with reserved seats. ***'t get Green Car unless it really matters to you, normal class is more than adequate. Couldn't have seen what we saw without it! Great value, would have cost 5x + to but individual tickets.

MARLON G. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Anyone traveling to Japan should acquire a JR Pass. It is essential for travel. You can travel the country in such an effective manner. Use it to it's full potential. You would be surprised at how many places it is honored. Everywhere you want to go in the country, always check and see its use.

Richard B. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Ease of use. Over two weeks only one train was late (3 minutes). It was easy to plan itineraires knowing the schedule was exact. We were able to visit locations from Hiroshima to Otaru. A wonderful way to see Japan.

Jonathan W. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Our pass vouchers arrived in a few business days as advertised. There were no issues converting them to passes at Narita Airport when we arrived.

Ben H. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Fast delivery and great deal on unlimited Sim card. It worked flawlessly in my Google pixel 2xl. Got a suica card too. It was a perfect transaction. I will definitely order from here for my next Japan trip!

Meri V. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Japan Rail pass gives a lot of freedom, because almost the whole country is open to you. It is flexible, easy to purchase and the user instructions are good. In Tokyo you reach so many attractions by train.

Garrett M. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Having this pass was incredibly helpful on our 14-day trip as it lasted exactly the length of our trip and saved us hundreds of dollars, particularly because we travelled between Tokyo, Hakone, Kyoto, Osaka, Nara, Hiroshima, Matsuyama, and back to Tokyo almost completely on the Japan Rail Pass!

Daniel F. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Website was clearly organized, easy to use, and provided supporting information for products and services. Service/delivery of products (Japan rail purchase order, pasmo card, data SIM card) was prompt and accurate.

Joseph E. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

The perfect travel companion. Convenient, easy to acquire and use, and no issues

Serban S. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient!

Andrew H. - Jul 20 2019 - 5/5

Shippped fast -- very happy with the experience. Traveling around Japan by train is the way to go. Very easy to hop on and off any JR train just by flashing the pass at the gate.

PATRICIA S. - Jul 19 2019 - 4/5

Tuve *** enviar dos emails ****** *** recibía confirmación tras el pago. Todo *** *** *** ***, excepto *** encu*** *** *** *** *** *** *** en inglés, cuando toda la transacción la he hecho en español.

Johnny T. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

great!

Gail C. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Easy to use.

Penchan P. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient. But the line to activate the pass can be very long. I understand that it's due to the popularity of the pass. Great deal!

Janice N. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

My husband and I were in Japan for 9 days and purchased a 5-day Kansai-wide JR pass, so we had to be careful to plan our activities to make maximum use of the pass. Using the pass was very simple and we managed quite well. It was also quite economical.

John H. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

I am very satisfied with the customer service and ease of use of my rail pass during my visit. The workers at the stations made it very easy to book seats on a train and explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend it to someone visiting japan, it will save you a lot of money

Tjerk R. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

The train pass is very convenient and easy to use with the JP planner app.

Michael G. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Great value for the cost of the pass. All station workers are very helpful and have excellent English.

Janet T. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

We love the convenience of the pass. We also ordered the pocket wifi and it worked very well in Japan.

KRZYSZTOF S. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

*** *** *** i polecam wszystkim *** *** *** ***

Mary W. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy to use.

Milind K. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

As a foreign tourist, if you plan to travel outside Tokyo and visit the great sites in many *** cities, this JR Pass is a must-have. The value is incredible; using it is extremely easy and convenient. Until you travel around Japan, you won't know how beautiful the country is - with lots to se

ADRIAN N. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

*** *** is a very good facility for the foreign tourists.\nThe voucher has arrived by post in 3 days and we converted it into *** *** in 10 minutes at Narita airport. We have used it for bullet trains as well as local *** trains and metro lines.\n*** *** is a must for the foreign tourists.

Michael O. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Excellent service. Flawless website. Accurate, fast delivery of all products offered. Will continue to use. Thank you Japan Experience. This company is an example of what service is all about.

HUNG T. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

We were very satisfied with our JR experience, the trains were clean, on time and efficient. Early on we got confused a few times at some stations to find other train gates, until we realized one has to get out of JR area to get to others.\nKeep up the good work, you guys are doing great!

Charles K. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Staff was friendly, helpful and patient. Trains ran on time and were clean. Made traveling that much easier.

Zoey F. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

The Japan Rail pass made travelling during our three week stay in Japan an absolute breeze. We didn’t have any problems. We’re able to reserve seats and could plan most of our routes to include JR lines making the most of our payment and saving us money. Couldn’t have done half as much without it.

Arlene D. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

The process of purchasing my Japan Rail pass was extremely easy and convenient! I loved my trip to Japan, it is such a beautiful and unique country I will return soon!

DAVID C. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

High quality service, affordable, awesome customer service

Norman R. - Jul 19 2019 - 4/5

Very useful. Worked well on jr lines, a little confusing on journeys with mixed lines.\nIt would have been very helpful to be able to reserve a seat online. To have to find a JR service center, then go through the process of reserving a seat was very inconvenient

Dan T. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

***\nIt was really good experience, we saved a lot of money getting the JR pass, we have traveled safe and fast all around Japan. We also used JR lines in Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka, I was almost forgot about Narita Express, the best link between Narita Airport and Tokyo. It’s worthy!

kimberly C. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

We saved a ton of money utilizing the JR Pass. It was confusing at times what cars we could get on, but we did it. The cars were so clean and the workers were very helpful in guiding us.

Peter E. - Jul 18 2019 - 4/5

Overall experience was excellent, the early morning arrival in Tokyo at Haneada Airport the wait for the office to open and number of people waiting was an unpleasant part of the journey.

Lindsay T. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

We like the 15 day regional pass because we can travel within one region and visit 3 or 4 places in 10 to 15 days.

Yann D. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

JR Pass is a great opportunity for tourists in Japan, this could be even better if we could customize more the duration of it (16 days, etc.)

Li-Yuan H. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

This is the 2nd time I have purchased Jr Pass from your website. Everything was very easy to navigate on the website. Once I have made my decision which ones to purchase, the rest of the process was very simple. And the vouchers came in quickly. Very satisfied with your service.

Christopher (HOSTEL GUEST) C. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to use.

Kevin S. - Jul 18 2019 - 4/5

It would be better if you didn’t have to use in consecutive days but could use ten that way or have a day or two extra days like 7 days you can use the pass but ten days to use the 7 days off pass

Cathy H. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

The best transportation ever

Patricia L. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to order online and delivery is always within a few days. I have recommended your company to my family and friends and they have all ordered the rail pass online.

Gerard O. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Great value.

Carol C. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

We found the JR pass an invaluable part of our recent travels around Japan, it was very easy to use and we certainly got our money's worth out of it.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
42397 Reviews eKomi

All reviews
By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.