Japon

Our customers reviews


Filipe A. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

A must for traveling in Japan.\nA time saver even if it is simple to travel without it\nRecommended for everyone visiting. Having the freedom to travel inside Tokyo and Osaka though the loop lines is a plus.

Alexander W. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

I got the pass in a timely manner. The cost of the pass was well worth it based on the travel we were doing.

Kristi S. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

I recommended all my friends to use this service. One had an issue, they immediately responded and fixed the issue with such ease. This is an amazing service.

Vi D. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Very convenient to use!

Bess L. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

I love it, it really helps us travel within Japan at a more affordable cost. It has helpful information too, how to make reservation, the map, makes travelling around the country so much easier. We highly recommend it to everyone else to use it.

Sara T. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

It worked well

Lawrence G. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Ease of use. Not crammed into overfull car.

KAROLINA G. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Travelling with the JR Pass is fantastic! You don’t have to worry about anything. Just pick the train and go exploring Japan! With the 7-days pass we have used it to the fullest, on local routes as well as inter-cities by Shinkansen. And the Green Cars are great - spacious and comfortable.

David P. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Excellent value, customer service, and utility. I highly recommend Japan Rail Pass

Sami H. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Excellent way to get around Japan, used it consistently as I traveled from Kyoto -> Tokyo -> Takayama City -> Osaka!

Yow Keat T. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

I was very satisfied. Only advice I would give for travelling to Japan would be to plan ahead!

Anthony S. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

It was simple and easy

Pieter D. - Nov 15 2018 - 4/5

Very satisfied with the service. The ease of travelling. A bit expensive.

KIRSI A. - Nov 15 2018 - 4/5

The pass was very easy to buy from internet. But it was frustrating to wait at the airport to get all the paperwork belonging to the pass. It could be simpler, for example the passanger could give in advance all the infomation needed ( passport number, address, etc ) and only sign at the office.

AIROS I. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Experienced very good serviced and would to use in the future while visiting to Japan. Had a great time.

Danny G. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Received rail pass and suica cards quickly

Pontus F. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Easy to use and an excellent choice if you're going to Japan. I will recommend this product to friends that will visit Japan as well. I never had a problem and always got help if I ever needed it, thanks for your service.

Ron V. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Great service.

Richard H. - Nov 15 2018 - 4/5

Once the rail pass was received it all went and was accepted without question at all stations and by on train ticket inspectors. However getting the pass itself was complex and time-wasting. Could passengers not simply present passports, return air tickets and credit cards on arrival at stations?

Bojan D. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

N/A

Paraskevas A. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Everything was perfect.

Bailey B. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Made traveling easy and saved us some money. 👍🏻

David F. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Amazing

Or H. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Everything was organised as many people that used it before, told me to it's going to be that way.\nThe only thing is that on the the 14 of September, we supposed to take the last train from Kanazawa towards Takayama. The train was canceled and we had to stay at Kanazawa for another unplanned night.

Leonardo M. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

The JRP was very easy to use and made my travel much better. I just wish it to be a bit cheaper in the east lines.

Dawid L. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

Fast delivery, no problems.

Carme P. - Nov 15 2018 - 5/5

It's the best option to travel around Japan because you don't need to queue in the stations and you can get anywhere you want easily.

Christophe V. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Very quick delivery and refund of one of the passes as promised.\nThe JRP is really an easy formula.

Rajesh P. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Everything was perfect ! Right from the Shinkansen experience, rail platforms ( super clean ! and efficient ) and kudos ! to exceptional service we received from the lady at Narita airport exchange office - where we exchanged our voucher with the Shinkansen rail pass. !!!

Vickie M. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Easy process to order, arrived quickly, included clear instructions.

Ranjan P. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Service was excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The only issue we had was when a staff member was not present to check our pass and we weren't sure how to summon one.

James K. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Very easy system to navigate. Love Japan and JR

Robert S. - Nov 14 2018 - 4/5

For the most part everything was great. The trains were clean and on time. I would like to have been able to use the Bullet Trains with the Rail Pass. Another thing to consider would be to allow adding an additional day or two to the pass, instead of only the 7 or 14 day options. Thank you.

Aaron C. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Excellent value and easy to use

HRISTO T. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

the service was perfect\nit's easy and fast at the stations in Japan\nI will take advantage again

Hans L. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Good service at JR rail offices, always very competent and polite staff, trains clean and on time, information in trains in English as well, so it was easy to get around.

Martin E. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Great service

David A. - Nov 14 2018 - 4/5

Truly well managed system and stations, efficient and very reliable service .

Lianne D. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

The jr rail pass is the easiest way to travel in Japan. The pass is recognized at each station. You can easily go anywhere. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Japa.

Felix F. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Fast. Reliable. Trustworthy.

Guy A. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

***

Yuk S. - Nov 14 2018 - 4/5

Happy with my pocket WiFi at first then it was not charging properly so we had to use our portable charger to charge it, but it worked well other than that.

James A. - Nov 14 2018 - 4/5

Great experience! Loved the travel. Only problem we noted is you can't easily redeem the pass in every train station. We could not in Hitachi, and had to pay a separate ticket price to get to Tokyo where we could redeem it.

Zhida M. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Very convenient, economic way to travel via train in Japan. Service is excellent!

Laila G. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Very convenient to travel around japan and visit different cities. The guides that we received with the passes were also very helpful in understanding which trains we can use with the pass and finding our way through Japan. Totally recommend the pass and would refer friends and family visiting Japan

Sergei M. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

I had very nice experience using Rail Pass during my vacation in Japan. I would highly recommend it to anyone who plans to spend vacation there

Danielle P. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Highly recommend purchasing the Japan rail pass - saved us hundreds of dollars and enabled us to travel to a lot more places. Highly recommend purchasing the japan rail pass from this company - the pass arrived to our house quickly without error and we had no trouble exchanging it once we arrived

Nuno S. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Easy to use and very practical.\nExpensive!

Jeremy A. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

Very helpful staff who I spoke to a few times before ordering the Japan Rail Pass. Ordering online is very clear and straightforward and the passes arrived the following day via Fedex. Excellent service!

Johnny D. - Nov 14 2018 - 5/5

The JR Rail Pass helped me with my travel in the Japan on the last trip. It is relatively easy to exchange the certificate for the pass as the agency is located near the Nartia Express in the Narita Airport (terminal 2) from my personal experience. It is easy to use and very convenient.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
36956 Reviews eKomi

All reviews
By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.