Japon

Our customers reviews


Mark B. - Jan 19 2020 - 5/5

Everything nice, I love the fast *** trains!

Lisa-Marie V. - Jan 19 2020 - 5/5

It was very satisfying.

PAVEL P. - Jan 19 2020 - 5/5

Great and useful in our 21 days journey in Japan also we save a lot of 💰.

Tonga C. - Jan 19 2020 - 5/5

Easy to use website and customer service responded to my questions quickly

Dieter W. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Super service

Randall W. - Jan 18 2020 - 4/5

The rail pass was fine and easy to use. I just didn't do enough research and it turned out to be a waste of money for my family. The areas we stayed in Kyoto and Tokyo where not close enough to a station that had JR trains to be worth it. We used the subways more due to our location.

Pedro A. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Great products and fast service

Jose R. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Totally worth the price.

Dimitrios K. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Exceptional service, which allowed us to experience Japan to the fullest!

IGOR K. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

You should explain customers that they can get railpass at the airport, instead of mailing. \nI didn’t find this information, however that option is available

ALEXANDER A. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Japan Experience website has a very clean information about the Japan Rail Passes, about the terms of use and about the process of buying and delivering the Passes. Also the delivery to Russia is very fast. Thank you!

Tatjana B. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

I'm always satisfied with JR pass

Felix N. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Everything was great, thank you!

Gabi H. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Made everything very relaxed, as you can start your travel well prepared and without stress.

Mona H. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

I had a great trip through Japan! The trains are always on time, they are comfortable and announcements are done in English which makes it easy to use! It is so well organised on and off the trains, helpful staff whenever I had questions. The booklet was very informative! Thank you!

Steven S. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

The process was easy and I love that you can switch ticket times if needed

Shane L. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

The JR Pass made my trip to Japan very convenient. I mostly used the ticket agents to reserve bookings ahead of time, and the service was always excellent. I would definitely recommend other travelers to get the JR Pass for their trips to Japan.

jan V. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

Easy to use. Competent and friendly employees in the information/reservation desks. An excellent experience. *** *** *** ***

Kyoko O. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

The service was wxcellent: accurate, quick, and no shipping & handling fees. Thank you!!\nThe web site is easy to understand and informative.\n\nPlease let your customers know that the exchange place in Narita Airport could be extremely crowded especially during the busy tourist season/time.

Anush R. - Jan 18 2020 - 4/5

It was good value for money. We managed to get some good trips in.\n\nThe only downside was that it was difficult to plan trips -- mostly because Japan has so many private lines, its very difficult for a foreigner to distinguish which lines are included and which are not.

Chris C. - Jan 18 2020 - 5/5

The website provides useful and accurate information. I ordered a pocket wifi to be delivered to my hotel and it worked out perfectly.

Jimmy L. - Jan 18 2020 - 4/5

I was more than satisfy with the JR pass. The only complain I have is with reserving seats on the train. The JR center was only able to reserve one trip at a time. I was not able to reserve seats on a round trip at the same time. I had to go to the JR center on a separate date to book the return.

Sherilynn T. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

My entire experience was seamless.

Kendrick S. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Everything went very smoothly.

johannes G. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Simple and easy to use. Vouchers arrived in mail 2 days after ordering. Using the pass in Japan is an absolutely joy and has allowed me to inter-rail in the country for a fraction of the cost it would otherwise be.

Midori M. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Every time we use the pocket wifi when traveling to Japan, we are very satisfied with your swift and service. When we had to cancel at the last minute due to the hurricane, we were happy with your prompt reimbursement without any penalty charges. We will continue to use your service!

Eva L. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Very easy to use and easy transaction!

Yannick N. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Very convenient!

JacquelinE B. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

I would definitely recommend the pass for anyone intending to cover a lot of ground. It’s very straightforward to use, the trains are super comfortable and there are always people at the stations to help if needed

Hiroko G. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

It was worth buying it. My husband and I utilized the entire 7 days traveling from Narita, Nagoya, Kyushu and back.

Iris P. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Purchasing the JR Pass was the best thing we did for our trip. It was very easy, and everyone at the JR stations were so nice and helpful. They helped make our trip to Japan even more wonderful. We will definitely purchase the pass again on our next trip.

A K. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Traveling on the Shinkansen with the Japan Rail Pass, was very fuss free and convenient.

elisa F. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

arrived in two days. recommended.

Danny H. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Fast delivery, SIM card worked without problems

Melanie B. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

We encounter no issues during our travel. Everything was easy to understand and the people were nice and helpful in time of needs.

Winfried D. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

As always fast and correct service!

Abhimanyu B. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Clear signs, trains on time, clean stations/trains.

Kim K. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

It was easy to use and made getting around Tokyo very simple.\nI wish I understood, before purchase that I could add to the same card. I bought 2 by mistake. Then because I carried both of them, trying to remember which one I used to get into the system, made getting out a little difficult at times

Laura G. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

Was very easy to order, redeem, and use

Maria T. - Jan 17 2020 - 5/5

This made our trip so much easier.

IGNACIO R. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

Great way to move in and in between cities.

Tory S. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

Thank you for providing an easy to use service and for clear instructions on how to obtain and use the rail pass.

Sopha C. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

Fast shipping! Great Service!

Christopher W. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

We loved the convenience and ease of use of the Japan Rail Pass. The trains were always on time, very clean, and simple to understand. \n\nThe cons were: it took a long time to pick up upon arrival to Tokyo NRT airport, and the cost was too high for a one-week pass.

Xueming Z. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

...

JOSEFINA M. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

The JR pass gave us confidence to travel throughout Japan. We were able to go back and forth from Osaka to Tokyo to Osaka several times. It was very convenient, and always on time.

Maciej J. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

I cannot imagine travelling in japana without JR.

noy S. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

Always arrive exactly on time, ever so polite and helpful. Was even positively surprised to receive a complimentary origami of your fast train. You are truly the best company I have become familiar with.

Riaan M. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

We found the JR Pass an absolute pleasure to use. Most lines were covered and it was DEFINITELY worth it for anyone planning to explore Japan

Lars Cato M. - Jan 16 2020 - 5/5

Reliable and allways on time. Efficient and good service. But is it possible to reduse the amount of paper and documents?

Excellent
4,8 / 5
46075 Reviews eKomi

All reviews