Japon

Our customers reviews


Christian A. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Everytime the best place to buy JRP at the best price; you're website is fantastic. Thanks for you're service.

Damien P. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Excellent service, quick response to emails.

Leonard N. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

The service girls at Ueno Station were very helpful and efficient in processing our rail passes. This was the most economical way for transportation for our stay in Tokyo area.

James A. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

I have purchased multiple rail passes through Japan Experience. Every transaction has been prompt, professional and thorough. On future trips to Japan, I will definitely use Japan Experience for our rail passes.

Adam William D. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Spectacular service, very comprehensive network of high-quality trains and easy to use self-service operation to travel. Highly recommended

Marc B. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Having all the information clear and concise on the seller's website was amazing. It made the whole process of getting ready for my trip amazingly easy. While in Japan, this pass made all the difference in the world for travel across the country. I will be a return customer in the future!

Kristen R. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Great little jet pack wifi ! The battery life was phenomenal!!

Michael S. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Everything worked out pretty well

SURESH S. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

I think this Pass is the most convenient and economical way to travel in Japan. Highly recommended for all future travellers. I intend using again in near future.

Rowena J. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

The rail pass was so convenient and easy to use. I believe it's a bargain to travel and sightsee in Japan. Definitely recommend rail passes to future travelers of non-escorted tours. It's a perfect way to experience the true Japan the Japanese way.

Carlos P. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Just great!! I would do it again and again

Libe A. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

The train service was very big and the speed and punctuality of the trains impressive!! I think it is the way to travel in Japan and I would recommend it to everyone traveling there \n

Joseph Sanghun H. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

It was very handy. The instructions for applying and preparing the Japan Rail Pass was very clear and well detailed. Also the items included with the package. Additionally, the service was very delightful with very professional and kind employees, where they will help and support you in any ways.

Paul E. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Perfect. Vouchers arrived on time with no problems. Easy to exchange. Wonderful travelling by rail. Excellent experience.

M.M. S. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

You're very fast with shipment! You're doing a great job. Always a pleasure doing business with you.

Maciej J. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Very easy way to travel across the Japan

Robert K. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Amazing convenience to get around Japan, will use again next time I visit Japan!

KENDRA R. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Pick up was easy and getting around with the pass helped us go almost everywhere!

Piotr C. - Aug 24 2017 - 5/5

Tickets arrived quickly, as promissed\n

Mario V. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Really useful, cheap to travel around japan, very convenient and value for money.

OLIVIER M. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Good value for money and ease of use.

Maria L. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Everything was smooth and easy, all employees helped us a lot. Thank you!

Hui Lun S. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Very nice and convenient service, would use again the next time I go to Japan

Petar A. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Actually, everything worked perfect, so I don't think I can give some helpful advice .\nWell done

Richard S. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Best way how to travel in Japan

Sabrina R. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass was a great way to explore Japan and get to see a lot of different places

philippe S. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

much appreciated the service we were able to enjoy from japan rail. the trains were amazing, on time, fast. all together a 5 star experience. as a non japanese speaker i very much was able to profit from all the staff and signs being in english, which was of course a great and unexpected help.

Jared C. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Very smooth ride and the employees were very courteous.

Samuel H. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

It was extremely useful and definitely worth the price. Super easy to use.

Regina S. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Clean and efficient. Great pass for travelers visiting Japan.

Eoin W. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

I thought it was great. There were so many different trains that it worked on. The trains themselves were fantastic, extremely punctual and clean!

Brandon S. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

The rail pass was very useful our vacation through Japan. We traveled through Tokyo, Hiroshima, Osaka, and back to Tokyo. We were pleasantly surprised how useful the pass was, even for shorter trips while sightseeing.

Eric S. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Everything was fantastic about the JR Pass! The ease of using it, the quality and cleanliness of the rail service, and the wide variety of applicable use. I highly recommend this to anyone planning a visit to Japan!

Christine C. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Easy to order, arrived on time had no issues redeeming in Japan.

Jason T. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Great service and prices!

uyen L. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Best experience

Evelyn P. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

It was so much easier to use the Japan Rail Pass than buying individual tickets in Japan. It saved you time and nerves. The company sent us our Japan Rail Passes fast, so they were very reliable and we were happy with their service.

DAWN N. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Website was easy to navigate, pick up and drop off were convenient, and customer service was excellent.

John C. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Loved your train system! Worked wonderful for our trip. We pre-reserved seats for certain portions of the trip and just jumped on for others.\nMy only suggestion would be to let people know that there are a myriad of other forms of transportation that the rail pass covers that we were not aware of

Marian T. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

Service was outstanding.....we received our passes within a week. Thank you

Kenneth L. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

The pass come relatively fast. Went to Japan and was able to exchange the voucher for the actual pass. Works great!

Sirena H. - Aug 23 2017 - 5/5

A great and worthwhile purchase!

Pamela I. - Aug 22 2017 - 5/5

Quick turnaround emails on car rental and also for a question related to receipt of some confirmations. Have used in the past, will use again and will continue to recommend.

Ngoc Linh N. - Aug 22 2017 - 5/5

Good

KEERTHANA K. - Aug 22 2017 - 4/5

The overall infrastructure and experience were excellent but I was unable to use wifi on almost all the trains I boarded including the Shinkansen. Please improve wifi connectivity in all trains for use of passengers.

Robert H. - Aug 22 2017 - 5/5

I ordered my ticket a bit late and thus had to have it delivered to my hotel in Tokyo instead of to my home in San Francisco before departing. Was worried the ticket might not be delivered to my hotel on time. But, as promised, it was delivered to my hotel on time as promised. Thank you.

Douglas J. - Aug 22 2017 - 5/5

It was a great and easy way to get around Japan. Any everyone was very helpful -- no matter what train station we were at. I would definitely do it again if we go back to Japan.

Janine Mari P. - Aug 22 2017 - 5/5

I loved it! Made my transit all around Japan very convenient and enjoyable!

Laura K. - Aug 22 2017 - 5/5

Customer service was very helpful and prompt to respond when there was some confusion with my order (my order was duplicated by mistake). Really enjoyed using the rail pass throughout my vacation - I did a lot of train traveling and it made everything easy.

Anna C. - Aug 22 2017 - 5/5

Everything worked flawlessly.\n during my visit to Tokyo.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
26671 Reviews eKomi

All reviews
By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.