Japon

Our customers reviews


Jean F. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

The pass made it really easy to get around Japan by train.

Daniel V. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Website was very easy to use with clear information on everything needed. Delivery was very quick taking only a couple of days. A lot more convenient to use rather than buying at the airport.

Marco R. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Having a wifi hot spot was essential in our trip to Japan. Thank you!

Christopher C. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

We ordered our Japan Rail Passes and a pocket wifi through Japan Experience. Ordering and pickup of the rail passes and pocket wifi were quick and easy, as was return of the wifi. Overall, a very good experience.

Mayumi N. - Oct 20 2017 - 4/5

I am so happy to travel by JR pass. I am living n CANADA OVER 25 YEARS. I still have Japanese passport now. Please keep the rules that pass can be purchased forever for immigrants.\nI am grateful to this system.\n***

Paul L. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

It was very easy to order the pass and super convenient to travel around. One thing I would like to be improved: It wasn't that easy for me to find out WHEN the train stations are opened (the opening times for receiving the pass). Information in the internet was lacking (Fukuoka as an example)

RAMIRO M. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Amazing, signs were very clear, so easy to move around, aggents were really nice and helpful. The price for JR is really worthy. I am so greatful with your excellent services.

Jeffrey C. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Satisfied with jr pass. Need more staff at pick up office in Japan. Overall no issues. Would recommend and use again if needed.

Daryle H. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

The person that I talked with on the phone was so very helpful and solved all my potential problems before I placed my order for the pass I purchased.

Samantha S. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Employees were very helpful in aiding when we got lost or weren't sure where we were supposed to go. The train ride to and from Tokyo was very nice, and the employees on the train were friendly.

Marina G. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

It was great thanks

Kenneth W. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

We received our pass quickly and at a cheap price.

Ahmad D. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Very good service. Quick response and can be trusted. Initially I was not comfortable to separate with my money but with your quick response, I will use your service again if I go to japan.

ELIAHU S. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

its was wanderfull \nthr train came on time\nthe staff help us \nnext time we will travel again\nwe love japan

Kraig K. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Very fast service

Douglas L. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

I would definitely recommend purchasing a Japan Rail Pass. We bought the Green Pass which guaranteed a dedicated seat on every journey on the Shinkansen, and allowed us use of all the local JR trains at no extra cost. All dealings with staff around the Rail Pass were exceptionally positive

ANDREW B. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Shipping was fast and it was easy to use. Using this pass saved me over *** is travel expenses. I highly reccomend it!

Christian K. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Well organized, friendly staff

Rachel T. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Rail passes are ideal and perfect

Laura A. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Quick

BORIS B. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Everything went smooth and worked well.

Vincent C. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Japan rail pass has been instrumental in my visits to Japan and it has enhanced my stays and improved my experience ny allowing me to freely experience the country without the restriction of mobility.

Maria V. - Oct 20 2017 - 4/5

Everything was perfect, but we did get one or two trains without power sockets. We bought green car tickets.

Blanka B. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Perfect way of traveling, fast, easy and very comfortable.

David Tri T. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Very satisfying experience. I would not change anything.

Eugenia O. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Quick delivery

Tal P. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

The experience was flawless. Everyone we met was very helpful and the trains were terrific. We hope to return to Japan and we would definitely buy a railpass again.\n\nThanks!

Alexander K. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Very easy to activate and use. All train station employees encountered were helpful.

Sunny L. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Very convenient to use.

Stephen H. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Very satisfied with the value and ease of use. Our only complaint was how it didn't cover all rails in Japan and was sometimes tricky to determine which trains it did cover if you missed the one you were expecting.

Sean L. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

It would be good if foreigners are allowed to purchase the JR pass while they are in Japan (and not just before they enter the country). Overall, very satisfied with my JR pass. Shinkansen was awesome.

Albert C. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Order was easy and price was great. Pickup and drop off the MiFi was easy at the airport. Love having internet while in Japan and will order from them again on my next visit

Thomas F. - Oct 19 2017 - 4/5

Absolutely no problem! No complaint!

Ricardo A. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

The rail system es very efficient, clean, comfortable and cost effective for the tourist trying to get a glimpse into Japan.\nAll personel was friendly and helpful and extremely nice to use.\nThere was a language barrier as we did not speak Japanese but your staff was paciente with us and helped us.

Robert K. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Best price, and it ships very fast.

Aaron B. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

very satisfied with the service and product provided. everything was straight forward. thanks

Alexander E. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

The rail pass was a great help to my friends and I. We used it a lot around tokyo where we didn't have to pay for all the metros because some were included in the railpass. It would have been even more amazing if it had included the Nagami line in Nagoya since we were part of the robo cup.

Sina B. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

No complaints, very good service.

Ana Patricia M. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

it was very easy to use and very useful to travel across the country

DAVID B. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Fast and professional

Isabel Maria C. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

One of the best experiences in my life was traveling in Japan by train using JRP. I did it without any previous plans of where to go and where to stay. I was traveling by my own and decided each day where I would go on the next. I advise all my friends ever since to do the same.

Arianna Samson K. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Great service! Rail pass is fantastic. Excellent delivery for pocket Wifi. Pocket wifi made the experience so much better for navigation, restaurant selection and exploration of areas.

Carra F. - Oct 19 2017 - 4/5

The staff at the airport when activating the pass were helpful, friendly, and explained the use of the pass thoroughly and correct. The pass could be used on multiple routes to all the tourist destinations. It was a good use of money spent.

Vicki P. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

I loved the Pasmo card. It was easy to use and easy to refill. I travelled to Tokyo twice this summer and it was so nice to be able to have the Pasmo card for transportation. I was even able to use it to buy a sandwich at a convenience store. I recommend the Pasmo card to anyone going to Tokyo.

Fraser G. - Oct 18 2017 - 5/5

check the hours of the station office for exchanging the voucher for a pass before heading out

Chi Kong L. - Oct 18 2017 - 5/5

Great customer support. I appreciate their great and immediate reply from customer support, was traveling abroad and contacted for help and get help immediately

tam H. - Oct 18 2017 - 4/5

I like that it allows us to use it for subway line.

Nicholas S. - Oct 18 2017 - 5/5

The train network is so good in Japan that any other transport is pointless. We used the passes much more than expected - definitely benefited from the freedom. We loved the trains. The passes were very good value, especially compared to the price of individual tickets. Purchasing was very easy.

Madison C. - Oct 18 2017 - 5/5

I had a great experience with Japan Rail! The pass was easy to use and a great way to see the country. I would make this pass a staple for anyone traveling through Japan!

Maria S. - Oct 18 2017 - 5/5

The map with the JRpass was a must have and very usefull. The JRpass was perfect to travel to Kyoto ans Osaka. We use the bullet trin and was perfect. We even lost one train and we can reserve in the next one without problem.\nReally a MUST hav if you travel to Japan

Excellent
4,8 / 5
27939 Reviews eKomi

All reviews
By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.