Our customers reviews

MORDEKHAI E. - Mar 21 2018 - 5/5

I am pleased with the speed with which we received the service and ease of use\nAnd of course reliability

Richard M. - Mar 21 2018 - 5/5

Very efficient website and easy to follow.

Jim G. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

I was extremely happy with my whole experience with my japan rail pass. I found the web site to be clear and informative and after purchasing the pass I had very comprehensive and prompt assistance from the staff on the help desk. Travelling was easy, the pass was readily recognised and accepted.

Alyshia H. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

*** very worth the price. Definitely will recommend!

Steven C. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

An excellent value. Had a great experience getting around.

Konina S. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Very good!

George R. - Mar 20 2018 - 4/5

Our experiences with every person we dealt with was wonderful, the train rides were great, it's hard to find anything to suggest. However, checking in to get the pass seemed to be very labor-intensive. I think that it can be more automated, which would enable shorter lines and less waiting.

Michael C. - Mar 20 2018 - 4/5

It is a very convinenient tool to travel around, e.g. Miyajima ferry, Hiroshima tour bus.

Bruce M. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

I would give this survey form a rating of *** due to the difficulty of entering the star rating. I would give the JR rail pass experience 5.

Bee Eng C. - Mar 20 2018 - 4/5

Overall was a great experience and convenient. However, it would be good if consumer can choose the duration of the JR Pass. My last trip was 9 days, and the JR Pass that available is only 7 days or 14 days. I need to search for alternative solution for the another 2 days transportation.

HANI A. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

It is much better than expected and I would highly recommend it for anyone visiting Japan

Ashley J. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Very helpful as well as cost effective for us

Janis B. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Everything was as expected. Top quality, no surprises.

Richard O. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Greatest way to see Japan

Federico L. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Easy to buy, and it's very convinient to travel the country

David N. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

We were very impressed with how knowledgeable, courteous, and well organized everyone was during our visit. It very much helped us to us Google Maps to determine our route. We used the JR app some, but mainly only to check the Google Maps route options. Every country should have a system so good!

Helen B. - Mar 20 2018 - 4/5

The financial value is exemplary, however the inability to reserve seats in advance without being in person at the station, if your itinerary was flexible, was a downside. Overall, we will purchase again.

Dominique P. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Everything was great and went swimmingly.

Pamela T. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

It was the best way to travel and easy

Mizuki T. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

It was easy to navigate, however, for someone who may not speak the language they might find difficulties searching for the "midori no guchi" in larger stations like Tokyo. Overall the signage has improved since my previous visit and I expect they will only do more with the Olympics approaching.

Victoria E. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Easy to use. Loved it!

Judith S. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Exceptional service and experience from start to end. Keep up the good work!

Mio N. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

I borrowed pocket wifi and it was easy to order, pick up and drop off.

Lauren G. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

It was super easy to use

NOOR HIDAYATI M. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

i think using Jr Pass more cheaper and easy to using

Samuel D. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Worked seamlessly and was a very reasonable price. Saved myself a lot of time and money over the course of my trip.

Darrin F. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Everything was on time and made my trip very easy. Will continue to use and recommend to others.

Teri-Lynn K. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass made travel easy, and makes traveling from city to city much more affordable.

Jose C. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

The pocket WiFi I ordered for 15 days was amazing. I had signal everywhere I went throughout Tokyo and it’s nearby cities. I didn’t expect to get any signal at Mt. Fuji, but I was covered the entire time. The down/up speeds were great as well. Never had any trouble. Truly recommended!

Katherine Y. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Fast and easy!! Very affordable!!

Stephen B. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

japan rail pass is great if you want to travel all over japan

Michael J. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Good service

Greg F. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Our Japanese Rail pass experience was excellent. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. The rail service itself is exemplary, running on time virtually all of the time with clear wayfaring signs and helpful staff.

Cooper S. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

Was delivered quickly and was very useful throughout my 3 week trip to Japan

Cameron H. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

The delivery was fast and reliable. Activation was also very simple and clear and then using the pass was easier than expected.

Willem S. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

excellent opportunity for foreign tourists to discover Japan

Janine P. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

It was so easy to use the pass in Japan. It was a benefit to have it before going on the trip so that we could begin using it straight away.

Stephen L. - Mar 20 2018 - 4/5

I loved my 14-day JR pass and the experience with it while in Japan was fantastic, being able to travel when/where I wanted. The only reason I removed a star was that getting info about it ahead of ordering it, the website was confusing and it was hard to really understand everything before purchase

Thomas C. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

By train is in my opinion the best and most efficient way to see and travel Japan . . . The JR pass through Japan Experience is the best deal going . . . Buy the passes you think you might need before you go and return what you don't use for a 90% refund after your trip . . . Can't beat it!!

Susanne Z. - Mar 20 2018 - 4/5

Dokument wurde auf Homepage gut erklärt und kam wie beschrieben an. Versand hat etwas gedauert.

Igor R. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5


MENDEL R. - Mar 20 2018 - 5/5

The voucher arrived at my address very quickly- Two days from ordering.

Patricia B. - Mar 18 2018 - 5/5

It was easy, the passes came in the mail in days. When we were in Japan, the passes were easy to use and we really used them! The first day, an English speaking customer service rep sat with us, made our bullet train reservations and answered all of our questions. Great experience

Hiroko H. - Mar 18 2018 - 5/5

I rented Wifi hotspot twice before. The ease of picking it up at the airport and the use was really great. Now I cannot imagine no having one while in Japan.

Sharon C. - Mar 18 2018 - 5/5

Using the voucher to claim the JR Pass was very simple and the JR pass was very useful in traveling across Japan.

Jacques V. - Mar 18 2018 - 5/5

Very useful and well worth the cost.

KHEE B. - Mar 18 2018 - 4/5

Simple and easy to use.\nIt will be much better if the detail map can come together with the rail pass.

CHRISTOS X. - Mar 17 2018 - 5/5

The service was very good overall. The delivery was timely and the instructions accurate!

Craig B. - Mar 17 2018 - 5/5

We had a wonderful experience visiting Japan! We purchased the 14 day National Green JR rail pass and would highly recommend its purchase to travel throughout Japan. It's easy, convenient and does not take long to pay for itself.

Jevon S. - Mar 17 2018 - 5/5


4,8 / 5
31110 Reviews eKomi

All reviews
By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.