Japon

Our customers reviews


Francesco F. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Easy and good service. Info are clear and no questions are needed

Robert M. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Very easy transaction and excellent travel guide provided with the voucher. Delivery to Australia was very fast. I almost couldn't understand how they did it?! Will definitely use Japan Experience again for our next holiday in Japan. Highly recommended.

Marry V. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The Japanese Rail system was a wonderful experience! Very clean, timely, orderly, well labeled and the staff at the train stations we travelled through were very helpful, even with any language barrier issues. We were really impressed!

Jeanine W. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The JR pass was a great option for me and my husband. We travelled in Japan for 3 weeks and used the Shinkansen with it 3 times. Just using it to get around each city was also great - mostly Tokyo. Well worth the money.

Ekaterina V. - May 23 2018 - 4/5

A suggeastion: sending the pass electronically instead of making people come to the office to pick it up will make the whole experience of visitors much better

Nathaniel C. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The pass came within a week and was easy to convert to a JR pass. Still worth it to this day.

Holly B. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

It made travelling a lot less stressful. Definitely worth it if you're planning on travelling by train much.

Clark W. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

***\nWithout a doubt the best way to make the most of a trip to Japan. It is a bit confusing trying to determine initially which trains you can and can’t take, but for the most part it worked well.

AYALA G. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Prompt answer and guidance. Fair return commission. Fast delivery. Good internet site

Linda W. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Most amazing experience. We paid more for the green car and loved it. Will definitely be back!

Nigel S. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Easy to use great value

Eric F. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

WiFi worked out GREAT! Fast and convenient! Really glad I was able to use this service to get around during my Japan trip!!

Yakir U. - May 23 2018 - 4/5

Very good value for money and time spent. Could be better if reserving a seat on train could be done via the web or automated machine

Laurie R. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The site was easy to use and order from. Our jrail passes arrived quickly and the information was accurate. We also ordered transportation cards and maps. Everything worked well.

EMMANUELLE L. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

You cannot go to Japan and not have this pass. Worth every penny.

Wilson N. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The purchasing process is very straightforward; the information provided on JR Pass usage is also extremely useful.

Brian S. - May 23 2018 - 4/5

The paper map was very helpful.

Daniel L. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

On time

Mahmood A. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

***

John A. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Website was easy to use and ticket booth was easy to find and efficient at the airport. Discount was very good for a five day pass.

Duane O. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The best way to travel in Japan.

Michael G. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

We used the rail passes to the fullest! Rode lots of bullet trains and even local lines. We certainly got way more than our monies worth,

Rebecca C. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Easy process.

Robert B. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Everything went without a hitch. The main thing is to ensure you exchange your vouchers early (you can nominate a start date) and that you book your reservations at least one day ahead to avoid the disappointment of not getting the seats you want.

Pamela A. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

We rented a router for our trip. It was an easy and smooth process! We would recommend this to anyone visiting Japan.

Julia S. - May 23 2018 - 4/5

Very useful, however no enough information which trains and buses could be used with the JRPass

Yoan H. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass is the best thing since sliced bread, however, I would recommend the ability to have an automatic ticket that can be used at any of the entrance/exit gates rather than the manned gate only, as well as the ability to use vending machines to make reservations.

Verity C. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

the trains ran perfectly on time, there were always enough seats and luggage space,, and the rail staff were polite and friendly. we had a marvellous time. \nThank you

KEN K. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Easy to use and saved some money

David O. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Very quick and excellent service

Jonathan N. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

No

Simon N. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Very easy to pickup at the airport and super easy to use. Battery good for a full Day. Super easy to return it.

Gary B. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

ease of use,helpful station attendants.\nonly problem lack of storage area for baggage on Shinkansen trains

Ronald S. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Everything went smoothly, pass was validated in 10 minutes. So easy to use. Green car upgrade is well worth the money!

Deborah M. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Easy to order and use. Great value for money. Would recommend.

Angelique B. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Everything was amazing, the trains, the services, the times!

Sylvie M. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Excellent website, prompt mailing of coupons.

Guy S. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

An amazing way to travel. Easy and convenient.

Mark H. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Easy to use and a wonderful network. Was the only form of transport required for my 2 week trip!

Louise H. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Excellent service thank you

Szymon B. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Very professional, curtuous staff. Everything was well organised and I had a great experience altogether. Thank you :)

Noam N. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

keep on

Alan K. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Loved the train. And the price is good compared to what a local would pay. Will use it again next year!

Robert M. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Reliable service, quick delivery and very good product.

Tarah M. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Everything was simple and easy and the device worked perfectly. Hands down, this is the BEST option.

Cairo W. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The website to purchase the pass is very userfriend and the delivery was very quick even consider that I am in Brazil.

Halla H. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

Ordering the pass was easy and it arrived right on time. Thanks!

Inaki A. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

It was fast, easy, and had good communication with the employees (through facebook was easier)

jacob B. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The rail pass was terrific for getting around easily. Very helpful!

Henry Z. - May 23 2018 - 5/5

The Japan Rail pass was an easy and cheaper way to get around all the cities in Japan. It's very convenient to use and the steps to using it are very clearly defined as well.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
32410 Reviews eKomi

All reviews
By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.