Japon

Our customers reviews


John K. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

The online system is easy to use and the delivery of the ticket was very prompt.

Kathleen O. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

We were there during the typhoon in October. The station master kindly allowed us to use our rail passes a day after they expired due to the cancellation of trains the 2 days before. Thank you!!!

Doug D. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Everyone traveling to japan should absolutely get a train pass. I spent just over $500.00 US for 2 weeks green car pass and with how much I traveled it would have cost me over *** in tickets.

Stephen R. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

The site was easy to use and contained a huge amount of useful information, above and beyond what was needed just to sell the rail pass.

Kha T. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Great customer service. Ease of travel in Japan. Amazing price! For those who want to travel by bullet train to other cities in Japan, this is the best deal!

Natalia A. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

the journey is done. all perfectly. *** is super.

Matthew M. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Cost was cheaper than other vendors and shipping was quick and secure. Website had clear and correct information about rules like eligibility, exchange, etc.

Nhan T. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Shopping experience makes the purchase extremely easy. Shipping is quick, redeeming the pass itself was great. No issues

Johnny T. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

The pocket wifi worked very well and it made our trip so much easier. Thank You

Antoine K. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

very good

Leo C. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

The system I had never used before. The staff were excellent - very patient and helpful. The network was easy to use.\n\nA great credit to your country.

michiel W. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Thanks for all tge help

Scott W. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

It is very easy to see what refill passes are available, where they are valid and on which forms of transport. The purchase process is very straightforward.

Shinieng L. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Amazing deal for unlimited use on the Shinkansen. My pocket wifi wasn't working after a few days and the company for the pocket wifi was able to replace it very quickly.

Carole T. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Fabulous a was the rest of my trip.. can’t wait to come back and see more of Japan one day.\nOne improvement would to make the card work at the auto gates as queues to be checked manually were quite long as it was the Rugby World Cup .. am sure you might change soon . Especially with the Olympics

Rui S. - Dec 12 2019 - 4/5

Excellent experience, to be perfect would need to clarify in a clear way the two Shinkansen trains that are not available. It would avoid misunderstandings.

Orly E. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

The order was easy, the voucher arrived in a few days. The validation process was okay, although we stood in the line for more than 15 minutes. It would nice if the reservations could be done via the web site

Luis Miguel R. - Dec 12 2019 - 4/5

Very convenient. As an improvement, an online booking app easy to use for foreigners that provides journeys only using Japan Rail Pass.(including local trains and buses)

Rocío M. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

It was so easy to use and it helped to plan and change our amazing trip in Japan. I will definetely purchase it again in my next visit.

Michael S. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

I have been ordering Japan Rail Passes for a few years each time I travel to Japan. The customer service has always been wonderful and shipping is always fast. I ordered from this site twice and have never had any issues. Everything was easy to understand and the price was always very competitive.

Martin K. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Great pass great way to travel. Best iv experienced in the world

Pavel P. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

?JR KANSAI WIDE AREA PASS????????? ??????????????????? ?????

Nils A. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Great service. Quick delivery.

Michael K. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

We had a great time in Japan. The rail pass was very easy to use and the trains were on time and nice.

Benjamin C. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

The whole process was very easy. I just ordered my pass, received my exchange form in the mail, and exchanged it at the airport.

Daniel V. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Travelling in Japan = only with Japan Rail Pass

Lisa B. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Purchasing my JR Pass was very easy and the shipping was super quick.

Gabriel K. - Dec 12 2019 - 4/5

Very efficient rail system. \n\nIt was difficult for a foreigner to figure out the rail system.

Derek M. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Very on time, very efficient, will get rail pass again as it made everything convenient

Kevin D. - Dec 12 2019 - 4/5

The seller shipped the rail pass voucher and SIM card quickly. I got them in 2-3 days after the order was created. The voucher was exchanged for the rail pass without issue. However, I had to lower the rating to 4 stars instead of 5 since the SIM card did not provide high speed data; 1-3Mbps mostly.

Joseph H. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

The JR pass is much more convenient and cheaper than buying round-way tickets. Plus the local priority access is nice.

Brian R. - Dec 12 2019 - 5/5

Easy to use; staff at gates efficient and courteous. I worried about losing the pass, so a lanyard carrier would be helpful. Laminating withstood wear when carried in pocket, and resisted water.

Daniel G. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

I traveled from Sapporo to Osaka over 8 days and was very satisfied. I once left my luggage on the train at Kamaishi but it was found for me and returned quicklu

Victor C. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Great service. JR rail pass worked perfectly. If you are taking the Shinkansen (bullet train), the pass is a great value.

Daniel R. - Dec 11 2019 - 4/5

Everything was great except battery life ran out too soon but it was fine.

rony B. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Very good service, very accurate, on time, it was a wonderful trip ,\nVery many thanks

Nitzan T. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Easy and convinient

Emi Y. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

It's always easy to order and very transparent, value for money and reliable. I will recommend everyone to use the service.

Kevin H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

superb service. loved it!

Jesse C. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Excellent, so simple to get around

VJERAN Ž. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

many options for good price

Joseph S. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

I ordered the JR pass in Internet. In a couple of minutes I had the tracking number. In 4 days I had the pass in my hand.\nI booked a Green card. Had to go to counter to get seat assignment. Service was uniformly excellent.

Yosef R. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

My wife and myself enjoy the service and punctuation of JR

Jesus H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Fantastic! It save me quite a bit of money keeping in mind that we were taking day trips to cities near and far almost every day.

NICOLE H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

From ordering to ***, the Japan Rail Pass was amazing. Everything was easy to understand and had no issues along the way. Our passes arrived a couple of days after ordering and just made sure to pack them when we left.

Lawrence H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

The JP rails pass served its purpose, was super easy to use, had no problems what so ever especially with all the connecting trains we had to use. And we saved money too! Definitely worth every penny, and highly recommend.

Michael M. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Everyone was helpful and spoke good English

LYNDON M. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Using the Jr Pass to get around Japan is really convenient and economical for tourist like me. With unlimited usage as long as you’re using the Jr line trains only makes sense to purchase it. Using the JR pass is highly recommended!

Martin K. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Awesome! I very much enjoyed travelling in Japan, as before, using the Rail Pass. However, I suggest to also include a mobile phone based seat reservation for trains that only offer reserved seats. Queuing up to get a piece of paper seems pretty outdated and time consuming to me.

anastasya E. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient, good value for money, the service is great

Excellent
4,8 / 5
45301 Reviews eKomi

All reviews