Japon

Our customers reviews


Izumi A. - Feb 18 2020 - 4/5

We love the JR Pass for its convenience. However, it is quite expensive if we don't travel a great deal on our trip to Japan. Maybe you can create a different class of JR Pass that is cheaper and with some limitations for distances? Overall, we are grateful!

Jeffery P. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

We went from Tokyo to Osaka (a day trip to Hiroshima) then to Kyoto and back to Tokyo. All the agents were very polite and professional. We loved everything about using the Japan Rail Pass.

YIU-WING L. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

It is easy to order and the delivery was quick. No problem.

Daniel D. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

Besides the long line just to activate the pass, I found it extremely worth it. It made commuting quick and easy. I didn't have to worry about recharging my IC card or buying my ticket because all I needed to do was flash my pass and I was in and out just like that. Would buy again.

Samuel G. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

Very convenient experience overall. The staff was helpful and using the rail pass was smooth and simple, even when changing trains.

Craig W. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

it is super easy to use, the booking counters always have very friendly people working.\n\nI wish you were able to create pass per day, like some times I stay 16 days and the pass is only for 14, sometimes I come for 9 days...if I could pay per day at the time of purchase that would be nice.

Olga K. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

everything was very comfortable

Laoura T. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

Excellent service! I ordered a JRP from here and it arrived as i expected. No complaints at all for the Rail pass. Very easy access from the site to find what you want. I also bought a sim card and worked perfect as well.

Mykola K. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

Great service, thank you for making our stay in Japan so incredible easy

Kimberly G. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

great

Palani M. - Feb 18 2020 - 4/5

Good

Ronald S. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

You delivered the voucher quickly and provided useful information

WAKAKO R. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

Once you understand the rules of the Pass it's easy to use. Since my wife and I both can read and speak ***, it's particularly convenient. We've never had difficulty making reservations, but that's largely because we come to the counter very well-prepared. Great bargain!

Tarek A. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

Excellent service. Received the tickets and were able to validate them once we arrived to the train station.

Jonathan N. - Feb 18 2020 - 5/5

We did not buy the train passes but received a SIM card and Suica cards. With those products we were able to navigate the trains and get around and use data whenever we needed. It helped a lot and it beats the prices (data) than the ones found at the airport. Thanks, Japan Rail Pass!

Alison R. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

Thank you for a quick and easy pass. The website made it very easy to do my research and ultimately complete my order. My pass arrived right away and made for a great trip.

Francisco Abraham H. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

Keep up the good work guys. My pass arrived really fast. I don't have any complains.

Raphael V. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

Very nice experience, thank you

Paolo P. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

I ordered \n1. SIM card\n2. Suica card\neverything smooth, no problems\nI was happy

Evan K. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

Great value and easy to follow instructions! A pleasure every time!

Mikhail K. - Feb 17 2020 - 4/5

Too many labor work\nPass should more automatic in terms of use on the station

Yoko J. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

*** came quickly. Very smooth exchange to the pass at the station.

David T. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

It was very user-friendly, convenient, clean and efficient. If you're planning to tour Japan the Japan Rail Pass is a must.

Justin W. - Feb 17 2020 - 5/5

Easy, wonderful and comfortable way to travel in Japan.

Matthias N. - Feb 16 2020 - 5/5

*** fast delivery.

CHRISTINE B. - Feb 16 2020 - 5/5

We used public transportation. This was the most easiest and convenient way for us to get around Tokyo. I highly recommend it and would use this again if we get a chance to visit Japan again.

Charles C. - Feb 16 2020 - 5/5

Everything was on time and smooth.

Jose C. - Feb 16 2020 - 5/5

I’ve used it 3 times for 3 trips to Japan and I will definitely use it again. It Never fails!

VANESSA C. - Feb 16 2020 - 5/5

Practical and convenient. Easy to use. Clear instructions.

David P. - Feb 16 2020 - 5/5

Great website , easy ordering , prompt delivery and very clear instructions to activate SIM cards and rail passes

Hairen X. - Feb 16 2020 - 5/5

Shipping was very fast and it was exactly what I ordered.

Aimee L. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

The pass was excellent value for money. It could be made clearer what local rail lines in within city we could use the pass on, but overall people were very helpful with assisting us so it wasn’t a problem.

JAMEL S. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

Cheaper than buying separate ticket. Ease of booking your route.\nRecognise and well known. \nSave you from bringing cash. Secured because individually identify and not transferable.

HIEN P. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

Everything was very good ,staffs on the trains are very polite, helpful with first time user. \nBullet trains are very fast, on time.\nHope to have more signs or people speak English. \nThank you very much.

Paula W. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

Purchase process is convenient. Very economical and encouraged me to go to small towns and cities which otherwise I would not visit if just traveling by air.

KAREN H. - Feb 15 2020 - 4/5

*** went very well. The service was fabulous, the staff went out of their way to assist us. We were delighted, thank you.

KEIKO T. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

The WEB site is easy to navigate. The vouchers arrived sooner than I expected. The price was slightly less expensive than a travel agency I often used to buy Japan Rail Passes.

Diogo S. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

The process of buying and using the pass was easy and I have no other advice to give other than either lowering the price of the pass itself or creating a cheaper one with some sort of constraint.

Jiayang C. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

Reasonable price. Problem solving and delivery was fast. Smooth process in general.

Tina Ninez V. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

Japan tourism is one of the best, if not the most premium quality service being provided.

Eduardo C. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

great service, no more comments

Linda W. - Feb 15 2020 - 5/5

I visit my daughter and her family every year and have used this service satisfactorily for a number of years.

Erik R. - Feb 14 2020 - 5/5

It arrived really fast.

Eileen Grace A. - Feb 14 2020 - 5/5

They delivered the pass at a timely manner.

Bryan Z. - Feb 14 2020 - 5/5

Quick and straightforward. No issues.

David D. - Feb 14 2020 - 5/5

fast shipping and process was a breeze

Ivo G. - Feb 14 2020 - 5/5

Very good, competent, and quick service. Recommended.

Michael M. - Feb 14 2020 - 5/5

This was my 5th or 6th visit to Japan. I always use the JR Pass. It's a great value! This time, I viisted Nishi-Oyama and Wakkanai (the South and North extremes of the JR system). I'm sort of s "soft Tetchan".

eugene W. - Feb 13 2020 - 5/5

Service was great!

Philipp S. - Feb 13 2020 - 5/5

The rail pass was amazing easy to use. No problem at all with it..

Excellent
4,8 / 5
46474 Reviews eKomi

All reviews