Japon

Our customers reviews


Johannes Benjamin O. - Nov 15 2019 - 4/5

Really liked the service offered. My Railpass was here within 3 Days. Only 4 stars because: \nFirst time i called, there was *** speaking support. Second time i called, there was a French tape. Third time was English. That can be confusing, especially, if one doesn't speak these languages

Steven Z. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

No problems, quick and easy to use, convenient, made my trip very smooth

Samuel O. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

Quick delivery as usual.

Caitlin C. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

Very happy with this service. Have used several times when travelling to Japan and will continue to use in future.

Laurent H. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

The JR Pass is a great value and allowed us to travel easily around Japan

Alexandra C. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

My Japan Rail Pass was very efficient and worth the money! I loved the convenience of not having to prepurchase individual tickets.

John S. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

Fast shipping

Bert F. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

""

Suzanne C. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

It was easy to use. I appreciated that there were signs in the station to mark clearly where to get help with rail pass reservations.

Andrew R. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

Very satisfied with the experience. Easy to navigate and understand.

Nobuko O. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

All services were good and smooth. But it often takes time to exchange the voucher to a real pass, especially at Tokyo station. So I recommend to exchange it soon after arriving in Japan since you are allowed to exchange it up to a month earlier than the date you plan to start using it.

Mauro B. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

It's simply one of the best tools available for any tourist visiting Japan.

Aimee L. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

I love how she help me throughout my first time in Japan. I'm impressed by the level of service. I will definitely recommend it to others. Thanks.

Anne V. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

easy to order online, ease of getting extras, good explanations...clean, ontime trains

Wayne S. - Nov 15 2019 - 4/5

All trains were clean and operated on time. Definitely a preferable means of transport within Japan.

Pascal P. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

User friendly, fast delivery.

Dennis S. - Nov 15 2019 - 4/5

Trains were great and the service was easy to use.

Ricardo L. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

Great product!

ILANA R. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

Everything was perfect!

Martha H. - Nov 15 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass was delivered as promised and proved valuable both for inter-city travel and travel in Tokyo.

Alphonsus G. - Nov 14 2019 - 4/5

Quick delivery and good instructions for use of JR pass and SIM card

Gabriela J. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

Could not have explored Japan the way we did without the Japan Rail Pass!! So easy and convenient! My daughter even left her back pack on one of the shinkansens leaving Osaka and we had to chase after it to Hikata where it ended up, $160 x 2, but covered by our Japan Rail Pass thank goodness!

Sam A. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

I was very happy with the experience. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful and the pass was valid over the entire area I intended to travel.

Miguel P. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

Ease of service

carol P. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

From purchasing the pass to picking it up and dropping it off, everything went smoothly.

zeev L. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

very fast delivery of tickets, easy to use and easy access to the trains.

Alexandru-Mihai S. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

Fast and secure. Got my RailPass in 5 working days! Recommend

Yulia G. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy to use the pass because you shouldn't waste time for ticket purchasing. The seats reservation procedure was also very simple and quick.

Kenneth V. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

The rail service and pass have been indispensable with our travels in Japan. The staff at the airport were very friendly and communicated well.

Kacper M. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

No problems at all. Buying process was very well designed. No issues with exchanging the ticked in Narita.

Jonathan A. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

Easy to understand, easy to use. The process was straight forward to exchange the voucher for a pass and the staff was exceptional and polite.

Eljin Earl A. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

Ordered Rail Pass for my honeymoon in Japan. We stayed for half a month going from Tokyo Kyoto Osaka *** *** and back to Tokyo. Worth it!

Michelle Z. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

The pass came to my home very quickly. It was easy to use once I got to Japan as well. Additionally, the train personnel were patient with my questions and very understanding when I was lost. I traveled quite a bit across Japan, and the Rail Pass was a valuable asset for me.

Michael O. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

Excellent customer service. Quick and efficient delivery. Easy to use website.

Eemeli H. - Nov 14 2019 - 4/5

System works nice but an electronic version/app for mobile would be nicer to use.

Ronald A. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

Ease of use, clear instructions

Milton J. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

The process of purchasing and using the rail pass was flawless! Very easy and efficient to get around.

patricia L. - Nov 14 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy to use the rail pass on the bullet train and other transportation, buses, trains.\nI would highly recommend any one going to Japan should get the rail pass, beside the convenience of getting through the station, it saves you money.

Keen Seong L. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

The website provides clear description and direction to how to purchase, what is being purchased, and the process to redeem the voucher. Very quick delivery (2 day expedited shipping) with competitive price (maybe a few dollars more expensive to some other sites).

Edith H. - Nov 13 2019 - 4/5

I loved how easy it was to pick up my JR Pass and use it to go through station checkpoints. However, it was not entirely clear which Shinkansen trains were compatible with the JR Pass. Thankfully the announcement on the train after we boarded us told us we were on the wrong train.

Andrew W. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to use and any questions were easily answered by anyone with knowledge (at the subway counter or jrp offices)

Dusan L. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

It was fine.

Roi Ryan B. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

Getting around beautiful and super amazing Japan and its surrounding prefectures with *** was the best thing that made our travel worth it. \nDefinitely, more than 5 stars.!

Rooney F. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

From the moment we went to Shinjuku *** office to get our *** pass validated to our final day on the train we could not fault the experience. We did 15 trips on the train with *** *** and would highly recommend to others how efficient it was. A wonderful experience .

Sylvia N. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

I hope in the near future JR pass will electronic just like the suica card.

Kaan S. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy, very useful. Great value for a wonderful train system. Thank you for offering this!

Kristina T. - Nov 13 2019 - 4/5

It was a bit challenging that not all (Shinkansen) trains could be used with the rail pass as the information was only provided when approaching the staff at the station. Besides that super user friendly and easy. Shinkansen was clean and easy transportation.

Martin L. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

very prompt reliable service. Excellent trains. Excellent customer service. Very helpful train information in English

Michele P. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass was a wonderful way to get around Japan and very easy to use. Information was usually available in English and train staff went out of their way to help us.

Simon David M. - Nov 13 2019 - 5/5

Easy to order, fast delivery and useful information.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
44667 Reviews eKomi

All reviews