Japon

Our customers reviews


Daniel G. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

I traveled from Sapporo to Osaka over 8 days and was very satisfied. I once left my luggage on the train at Kamaishi but it was found for me and returned quicklu

Victor C. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Great service. JR rail pass worked perfectly. If you are taking the Shinkansen (bullet train), the pass is a great value.

Daniel R. - Dec 11 2019 - 4/5

Everything was great except battery life ran out too soon but it was fine.

rony B. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Very good service, very accurate, on time, it was a wonderful trip ,\nVery many thanks

Nitzan T. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Easy and convinient

Emi Y. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

It's always easy to order and very transparent, value for money and reliable. I will recommend everyone to use the service.

Kevin H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

superb service. loved it!

Jesse C. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Excellent, so simple to get around

VJERAN Ž. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

many options for good price

Joseph S. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

I ordered the JR pass in Internet. In a couple of minutes I had the tracking number. In 4 days I had the pass in my hand.\nI booked a Green card. Had to go to counter to get seat assignment. Service was uniformly excellent.

Yosef R. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

My wife and myself enjoy the service and punctuation of JR

Jesus H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Fantastic! It save me quite a bit of money keeping in mind that we were taking day trips to cities near and far almost every day.

NICOLE H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

From ordering to ***, the Japan Rail Pass was amazing. Everything was easy to understand and had no issues along the way. Our passes arrived a couple of days after ordering and just made sure to pack them when we left.

Lawrence H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

The JP rails pass served its purpose, was super easy to use, had no problems what so ever especially with all the connecting trains we had to use. And we saved money too! Definitely worth every penny, and highly recommend.

Michael M. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Everyone was helpful and spoke good English

LYNDON M. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Using the Jr Pass to get around Japan is really convenient and economical for tourist like me. With unlimited usage as long as you’re using the Jr line trains only makes sense to purchase it. Using the JR pass is highly recommended!

Martin K. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Awesome! I very much enjoyed travelling in Japan, as before, using the Rail Pass. However, I suggest to also include a mobile phone based seat reservation for trains that only offer reserved seats. Queuing up to get a piece of paper seems pretty outdated and time consuming to me.

anastasya E. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient, good value for money, the service is great

BILL N. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

good services of all staffs

Cindy C. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Great pricing, quick delivery, and quality product. I purchased the 16-day SIM card after reading good reviews from others and I'm glad I chose to go with Japan Experience. The SIM card arrived lightning fast and it worked flawlessly during my travels in Japan. Thank you!

Valeska L. - Dec 11 2019 - 4/5

it was an amazing experience to be able to use the JR rail pass on our Japan trip.\nhowever, it would have been great to have like a digital card that you can use to swipe in and out without constantly having to look for the portal with manned personnel.

Tina Y. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

nnn

Amanda L. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Japan Rail Pass was easy to purchase, exchange and use during the trip. The pass was delivered on time and in good condition. I would recommend to a friend if they were traveling to Japan.

Alison H. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Quick and easy to purchase with all the info you need at your fingertips.

Celeste W. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

I am very satisfied with my Japan Experience transaction. Purchasing the JR rail pass was extremely easy and I received my voucher within 2 days. Will definitely use JE again when I return to Japan.

Chase J. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass is easy to use, and is very convenient. The train cars are nice and clean. It can get you all over the country with relative ease. Plus it can be used to get around cities like Tokyo. It can also be used to get to the airport. Over all it's a great value.

Julia S. - Dec 11 2019 - 4/5

Purchase was easy. Delivery in the US was incredibly fast. Getting the rail pass in Japan was a little complex and took more than an hour in line at Shinjuku station. The trains were wonderful.

Annamari K. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

The delivery of pocket wi-fi has been flawless, but the gadget itself leaves a lot to be desired. They often have very weak batteries (lasting only a few hours) and some do not switch between screens properly.

Kristin K. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

This was the best thing to have while traveling around Japan! I would highly recommend this company specifically. Very affordable and user friendly. They provide everything you need to use the device as well as to ship it back when you’re done.

Margaret F. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

Having the device delivered to our Hotel instead of the airport was very convenient, because we were so exhausted. We had no problems staying connect no matter the area in Japan. Mt *** was a no go , but we were not surprised. The battery life was not as long as expected, my spare worked fine.

Fabian T. - Dec 11 2019 - 5/5

I got the one week pass and it is very convenient and cheap if you fully use it. I would definitely use it again and recommend this product to everyone.

Victoria S. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass made our trips through Japan much easier and less stressful than if we had to navigate the system by purchasing every train ride.The trains were clean, efficient, on time and very comfortable.

Aleksandr C. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

We used the service Japan Rail Pass twice. The speed and accuracy of the order was at its best. We recommend this service for the pleasure of a trip to Japan.

Rene J. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

It was great always on time. Although I missed my flight getting home I enjoy riding.

Linn H. - Dec 10 2019 - 4/5

A few times, we couldn't get the times we wanted. Sometimes the attendant was not paying attention or in the booth.

Cayleigh W. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

The process was easy to use and very convenient. The trains were clean and comfortable

sharon H. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

Very helpful staff and efficient services

pedro G. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

Everything was amazing.

Shireen M. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

Great, anyone with any intention of travelling across japan should get one. The only issue is that the 'exit' for JR users isn't always clearly marked. And it would be ideal if you could pre book tickets online once you have your pass number

michael C. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

A great value product, the trains were fast, efficient, and of course always on time.

Rina N. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

This was a great option and a fairly cheaper alternative than setting up an international plan with your carrier outside of Japan. The pocket WiFi itself works well, I brought a personal battery charge with me where I went so I wasn’t without WiFi when I needed it. The pick up and drop off was easy!

Cynthia C. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

The trains were clean, on time, and comfortable. All staff members we encountered were friendly, welcoming & knowledgeable.

Annemarie S. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

It went smoothly and worked out perfectly!

WAI KWAN A. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

Reliable and fast shipping of shinkansen pass. Will buy again.

Jacob M. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass was extremely easy to pick up, use throughout our trip, and drop off. Often times passes such as this can cause a fuss at some point during a trip, but we had no issues. We literally just had to flash it at the train station and walk through the gates without waiting. Definitely worth.

Christopher M. - Dec 10 2019 - 4/5

Very quick and easy to order the rail pass. The pass and all the information was sent Very quickly considering that I live rurally, I was impressed with how fast it arrived. \nIn the future I would order from here again.

John L. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

Very easy for me to order the pass online and they arrived so fast.

Thomas L. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass was great for getting around major cities in Japan as well as just getting around in a city and its surrounding. The cars were clean and on schedule. The only problem I had was not with the trains but with the train stations. They were crowded, particularly during rush hour.

Jacquelyn M. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

We used the JR pass for two vacations to Japan, and it always made the travel portion of the trip seamless, convenient, and cost-effective! I would recommend it to any foreigner who plans on visiting.

Michael H. - Dec 10 2019 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass voucher arrived at my home address as promised. We did not encounter any problems exchanging it in Japan for the actual pass. The JP Rail Pass is the best way to see and experience Japan.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
45268 Reviews eKomi

All reviews