Japon

Our customers reviews


Mary S. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

Very fast delivery of pass. have not used pass yet.

andrea S. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

The pass was easy to get and very easy to use. Every where we went every one was

Carla H. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

***

Craig K. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

Having many years of experience using the Rail pass, this time may have been the easiest yet. I really liked the pass being delivered via email.

Maria Pilar J. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

We loved the customer service in JRP offices: people are always very kind and supportive. To hold a JRP was the best we could do to discover Japan: it was really convenient and it saved us a lot of time. The trains are punctual, clean and offer nice extra services. We would suggest it to everyone.

Nancy C. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

I’ve used this website before with no problem. Always reliable and always a great place to easily purchase the pass. \n\nThank you so much!\n***

Erika R. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

The JR pass is super convenient and simple to use. Saved us a lot of money travelling from Tokyo to Kyoto and Hokkaido to Tokyo!

Ken I. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

Convenient

Denis L. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient to use, Time saving. If you travel by Shinkansen, you get your money worth jsut by 1 round trip, rest is your savings.

Clarisse D. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

*** *** was definitely worth it if you're traveling from Tokyo to Osaka/Kyoto area. You're able to reserve your seats ahead of time.

Khanh N. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

The pass was easy to exchange and can use very convenient save me a lot

MaryBeth M. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

Easy to navigate

Ying-Chun C. - Aug 17 2019 - 5/5

It makes the traveling in Japan a lot easier and merrier.\nWill use it in future trip

Jesper Bruus P. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

Fast and efficient

Arthur K. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

Rail passes were sent and received promptly. No errors or humbug!

Bryan D. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to use and staff was extremely helpful!

Walter J. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

Great service easy way to get passes before you get to Japan.

Robert G. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

Easy to get tickets at stations, friendly people to help

Chervin R. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

For using Shinkansen it’s best way of travel and it’s way less expensive than to buy normal ticket. Specially for long travel.

Diana P. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

My 21 day travel using JR pass from Osaka - Kyoto-Naoshima- Wakayama-Sapporo-Tokyo-Matsumoto-Kanazawa, using Shinkansen JR trains , subways was beyond amazing . \nOn time , clean , fast , incredible JR employees helping in office and on trains and stations . I enjoyed seeing so much of Japan!

Yumiko Y. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

It was convenient and good value. People at JR were very polite, efficient and helpful.

Gale H. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

We bought the green rail pass. So wonderful. Easy to use and great trains! We also rented the WiFi. They worked beautifully and all transactions between me a the provider went smoothly. Only thing is that the WiFi box could have longer battery life. But we were able to plug it in on buses trai

Samreid M. - Aug 16 2019 - 4/5

The rail pass was great, this is the second time I've used it. On my first trip, I used the JR East Pass, and on this trip I used the national JR Pass. The value for money was great, but if the pass could be used on separate days instead of one 7 day block, then that would be better.

Anders C. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

I was surprised how fast the voucher was delivered. We were very happy with all the services. It is however quite difficult to figure out if it is a good deal or not, since it is difficult to compare the prices not having to use the railpass. I am convinced, that in our case it was worthwhile

Joan M. - Aug 16 2019 - 5/5

I loved Japan Rail Pass. We took the wrong train a few times and without the pass I would have had to pay each time we made a mistake. With the rail pass, we could move in and out with ease when we entered the wrong train station or the wrong platform. Honestly, I could not have managed without it.

William K. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

The site itself had all the information you need and fairly easy to browse around, I wish you could just make the reservation for the trains or routes after you purchase the passes to save time on exchanging

Rebecca H. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy to order the rail pass and arrived very quickly in the mail.

Todd B. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

Your service was fast, reliable and affordable. It made my first trip to Japan a convenient and enjoyable one!\n\nThank you!

Byron M. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

Amazing

James O. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

The SIM card functioned quite pleasantly to my surprise. The speeds were 4G and didn't appear to be throttled at all until I used up somewhere between 1 gig and 2 gigs in a day, but then would be back to normal speeds the next morning.

Bonnie G. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

***Easy , cost effective, *** transportation is outstanding

Tiffany V. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

The JRP came quickly in the mail and the voucher was excepted immediately at the airport where we used it to get to our hotel. We traveled all over Japan for 3 weeks and had no problems. I highly recommend it.

Eeva V. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

All went well and we could find information easily

Rachel R. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

Very quick, useful and handy, definitely saved a lot of time and money

oleg L. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

really great service; fast shipping ,a+++

Clare P. - Aug 15 2019 - 4/5

Everything about the japan rail pass was excellent. I deducted one star because buying it out of Japan makes it more complicated than it needs to be. otherwise great.

Ernest Y. - Aug 15 2019 - 5/5

Reliable and quick service. This saved me a ton of travel money in Japan. Thank you!

Surya G. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

My experience was flawless. I received the passes on time, I was able to exchange the passes for the actual JR Pass without any problems at the Narita airport, and I was able to use the passes throughout my allotted seven-day *** without any problems. Thank you for making the experience unique!

Alyssa C. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

On time. Efficient.

Drusilla Q. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

Great service all round, from ordering the tickets, delivery to my house and then at all the stations where we booked our seats!

Washington G. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to use, the pass made travelling all over Japan very straightforward.

Alyssa A. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass was super convient and easy to use. You just flash the pass and you’re good to go! It made travel around japan easy and affordable too!

Howard W. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

It was very convenient

Dana R. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

I love it

ARIEL G. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

The service was Just perfect, everything was delivered on time. No problem to swap the confirmation slip with the actual raíl PASS. Will do ir again in oír next trip.

Alessandro R. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

I had no problems with any of the rail lines included in the rail pass, I would 100% recommend.

RICHARD L. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

Then process of obtaining the pass was simple and quick. And then the actual use of the pass and our travel in Japan was WONDERFUL. Very enjoyable!

Ganesh S. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

Excellent experience.

Hannah Jelinne G. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

Using the pass was easy and straightforward, traveling was easy and having it really took a load off

DONOVAN L. - Aug 14 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient and simple to use!

Excellent
4,8 / 5
43072 Reviews eKomi

All reviews
By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.