Japon

Our customers reviews


Philip C. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

Second time using Japan Experience to order a JR rail pass. Flawless, rapid service both times — highly recommended.

henry P. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

Smooth transaction, fast shipping!

Maxime S. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

Fast service.

Russell I. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

This was our 3rd time using the Japan Rail Pass. A great experience as always!

Stephen G. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

Very easy to redeem and use.

Raymond M. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

no comment

Mary B. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

Very clean and very comfortable!

Arden D. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

Quickly delivered and worked as advertised! Couldn't be happier with my two weeks pass during my trip in Japan

Danny L. - Jan 29 2020 - 5/5

Great seamless process. Not sure if it was on the guide, but should also note office closure times of JR stations in Japan. Barely made the closing time after we arrived in HND

James F. - Jan 29 2020 - 4/5

Regional pass to have green option\nOsaka to Kyoto should be shinkansen inclusive,map is misleading,extra cost only in small print.

Jonathan B. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

Fantastic experience. Would appreciate more clarity on which shinkansen lines are available to the JR pass in advance.

Judy Z. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass was very easy to purchase and use. I was worried about figuring out how to reserve seats in advance at the train stations, but it really was simple and convenient. The rail system is Japan is also easy to use because everything is organized and there is clear signage.

Colin D. - Jan 28 2020 - 4/5

Service overall was great, only downside was how crowded some trains where over the new years ***.

Russell W. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

Really liked the Japan Pass and would buy again

Peter F. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

The JRP was definitely cost effective for traveling with the Shinkansen across the country. I knew what to expect and was not surprised when I had to load up an IC card. Whenever there were JR lines, it was very convenient to use the pass and it payed for itself easily.

Edna H. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

Reliable, safe!

VLADIMIR O. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

It was the best transport expirience ever!

Johann S. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

great service, impressive speedy delivery

Zoltan T. - Jan 28 2020 - 4/5

It think the Rail pass is great, but it is really cumbersome to used it, you have to show it to a person all the time. If it could be added to an IC-card, it would make the whole process much more pleasant.

Nayeem S. - Jan 28 2020 - 4/5

It would get even better had it covered all over and besides it states bus and taxi covered, but its not.\nIt still is a fantastic pass.

Jennifer M. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

Got my rail pass early. Was very easy to activate and use. Lots of good information, super convenient. Will use again for next trip!

Mariet M. - Jan 28 2020 - 5/5

Extremely useful

Liliia G. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

Very good and fast support service.(in case of extraordinary situations) and very patient staff. Fast voucher delivery. High quality, new portable wi-fi systems. Plain instructions. Convenient system of returning wi-fi systems.

David G. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

Brilliant service extremely speedy and efficient and very easy to use! Most importantly the staff are very friendly and welcoming! A great impression of japan

Natasha R. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

It was easy to use this pass. It saved us money in our trip. The delivery was ok and fast

Nicholas J. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

easy use pass -pickup point easy to find, staff polite. Great way to get around !!! Highly recommended

PAK HO C. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

Convenient and good value if plan to travel long distance within Japan and between Narita airport and Tokyo

Ann-Marie N. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

Easy to use and everything worked well!

ping Z. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

Very good.

Mathias J. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

---

Marcin Wieslaw W. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

Everything was fine

David K. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

It was easy to order and was a great value

Peter N. - Jan 27 2020 - 4/5

The rail pass should cover more train alternatives going south from Tokyo. We were in trouble many times because we did not understand what the limits were.

Anne G. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

TERRIFIC!

Matthew E. - Jan 27 2020 - 4/5

Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating with assisting us with the voucher redemption process. English speaking personnel were available if needed. The experience was very efficient and I enjoyed my trip to Hakone.

Edgar S. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

The experience with the JRP was great, the attention of all the staff is gratifying.

Tom J. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

Could not have been easier to book or use.

Ravi L. - Jan 27 2020 - 4/5

Great option for travelers visiting the country! We learned this along the way, but it would have been good to know beforehand that the real value in this pass comes from the lengthy trips across the country. If one is planning on staying in just Tokyo for example, it's cheaper to just load a Suica

Dieter C. - Jan 27 2020 - 5/5

azedcdscs s

Russell L. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

Easy and fast. A good price, too.

Chris L. - Jan 26 2020 - 4/5

It was pretty easy to schedule the trains and I got my moneys worth.

Kenneth S. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

Pass is easy to use, and saves a great deal of money compared to purchasing separate train tickets while in Japan.

William C. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

Bought JR rail pass and pocket wi-fi through Japan Experience and it is always there waiting for me in Japan without fail. Orders have been processed quickly and will continue using your service for my trips to Japan.

Nina C. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

With JapanRail it is so easy to travel throughout Japan. The service is on the whole excellent! I liked receiving a good map of Tokyo and Kyoto when I bought my Rail Pass. Thank you for good and punctual service.

Aldona G. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

Transaction and communication with the company has been smooth and efficient.

Marco B. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

was a really great service! well done

Emanuella E. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

The pass was very convenient and JR staff were very helpful.

Matthew L. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

We had an amazing time in Japan as a whole, it was one of our favorite trips and we have already started talking about coming back. On our next trip we will take better advantage of the JR Pass and use the Shinkansen more than we did this time. The entire experience was perfect.

Sarah M. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

It was easy to buy, easy to activate, and easy to use. It got us every where wanted to go in Japan.

Peter H. - Jan 26 2020 - 5/5

Seamless purchase and use.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
46230 Reviews eKomi

All reviews